skip navigation

True Girls


True Lacrosse is committed to the education and development of young men and women in the sport of lacrosse. Our mission is to provide the most comprehensive training and experience to create exceptional athletes, while instilling confidence, integrity, and leadership skills they can employ both on and off the field. Driven by our four pillars - Passion, Energy, Expertise, and Reps - our staff combine knowledge, experience, and enthusiasm, allowing us to offer the best service, products, and guidance necessary to further develop the fastest game on two feet.

 True Girls Commitment 


Shaye Fitzpatrick, Duke University, D1

Katie Haley, University of Colorado Boulder, DI

Morgan MacDonald, Kennesaw State University, DI

Sophie Sorenson, University of Connecticut, DI

Skylar Lucich, Lewis University, DII

Kate Mongold, University of Northern Michigan, DII

Audrey Warner, Concordia University, St. Paul, DII

Camilla Lysek, Concordia University, St. Paul, DII

Skylar Lucich, Lewis University, DII

Brenda Anderson, U.S. Coast Guard Academy, DIII


Emily Campanelli, University of Delaware, D1

Issy Torres, University of New Hampshire, DI

Raegan Woolwine, Saint Francis University, DI

Lauren Katayama, UMass Lowell, DI

Anna Platou, University of Cincinnati, DI

Kara Antonucci, Arizona State University, DI

Saylor Nelson, Cal Poly, DI

Lally Johnson, University of Chicago, DIII

Kerry O'Malley, University of Chicago, DIII

Abbey Pouba, University of Chicago, DIII

Jayne Gelman, Kenyon College, DIII

Sophie Grabowski, John Carroll University, DIII

Brookelynn Stone, University of Indianapolis, DII

Katie Zarembski, Northern Michigan, DII 

Reese Groshe, Aurora University, DIII 

Nina Deer, Cornell College, DIII

Melanie Brown, Keiser University, NAIA



Margaret Torres, Illinois Wesleyan University, DIII

Abby Lodge, DePauw University, DIII

Riley Rooney, Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Belle Coffey, Bard College, DIII

Riley Doyle-Odenbach, Florida Institute of Technology, DII

Mackenzie Turner, Colorado State University-Pueblo, DII

Alee Barrera- Colorado State University- Pueblo, DII

Elizabeth Baeder, Siena Heights University, NAIA



Taylor Lores, Butler University, DI

Nora Byrne, Butler University, DI

Hannah Fleckenstein, Butler University, DI

Elizabeth Filley, Central Michigan University, DI

Kim Turner, Colorado State University - Pueblo, DII

Julia Strtak, Gannon University, DII

Kelly Melin, Tufts University, DIII

Emma Haley, Seton Hill, DII

Bridget Silveira, Swarthmore College, DIII

Sloane Baumgartner, Ohio Wesleyan, DIII

Loriel Miller, Aurora University, DIII

DeAnna Maasarani, Marian University, NAIA

Annie Price, Pomona College, DIII


Anne Richter - Unites States Naval Academy MD, DI

Julie Ball - University of Richmond VA, DI

Grace Hemmer - University of Michigan MI, DI

Jenny Thompson - Coastal Carolina University NC, DI

Carly Shisler - Grand Valley State MI, DII

Alyssa Anderson - Tiffin University OH, DII

Irene Carlquist - University of Indianapolis IN, DII

Emily Carothers - Trinity College CT, DIII

Lauren English - Pomona College CA, DIII

Elizabeth Gaudio - Rhodes College TN, DIII

Abby Leers - North Central College, DIII

Samantha Bidlack - Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Claudia Richman - Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Lindsay Schwartz - Whitman College WA, DIII


Victoria Wolsky - St. Mary's College of California, DI

Becca Whitehead - Mercyhurst, DII

Adrienne Kihn - Grand Valley State University DII

Eden Olson - Seton Hill, DII

Casey Korb - University of Findlay, DII 

Lizzie Darrow - Mckendree University DII

Dana Dipasquale - Mckendree University DII

Becky Salamon - Fort Lewis College DII

Katie Tooley - Rhodes College DIII

‚ÄčTaylor Arcivar - Aurora University, DIII

Claire McCain - University of Colorado Boulder, DI

Maggie Del Vecchio - Augustana College, DIII

Hanna Gobeille - Augustana College, DIII

Shannon Smith - Augustana College, DIII