skip navigation

True Girls Travel Teams

Girls State Teams

Girls Regional Teams

Girls National Teams

The True Lacrosse Girls Program is the premier club lacrosse program for girls in the Chicago area. We have maintained our standing as the best training for the best value because we provide our girls with access to experienced, knowledgeable, skilled coaches; offer a thorough and carefully crafted training regimen; and we guide our players throughout the entire recruitment process to help them find a school where they will not just play lacrosse, but will thrive and succeed in their academics, athletics, and social life. We work with our players to find the school that fits their needs to set them on the path to a bright future. 

True Lacrosse Girls teams are staying ahead of the competition, and we have the stats to prove it!  See below for the Year in Review and to find out where True Girls are continuing their playing careers in college! 


Follow Us!

Facebook: True Illinois Girl's Lacrosse

Twitter: @TrueILGirlsLAX

Instagram: truelacrosseil_girls



True Lacrosse Girls 2016-2017

True Girl Commitments 


Shaye Fitzpatrick, Duke University, D1

Katie Haley, University of Colorado Boulder, DI

Morgan MacDonald, Kennesaw State University, DI


Issy Torres, University of New Hampshire, DI

Raegan Woolwine, Saint Francis University, DI

Lauren Katayama, UMass Lowell, DI

Anna Platou, University of Cincinnati, DI

Kara Antonucci, Arizona State University, DI


Abby Lodge, DePauw University, DIII

Riley Rooney, Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Belle Coffey, Bard College, DIII

Riley Doyle-Odenbach, Florida Institute of Technology, DII

Mackenzie Turner, Colorado State University-Pueblo, DII

Alee Barrera- Colorado State University- Pueblo, DII

Elizabeth Baeder, Siena Heights University, NAIA


Taylor Lores, Butler University, DI

Nora Byrne, Butler University, DI

Hannah Fleckenstein, Butler University, DI

Elizabeth Filley, Central Michigan University, DI

Kim Turner, Colorado State University - Pueblo, DII

Julia Strtak, Gannon University, DII

Kelly Melin, Tufts University, DIII

Emma Haley, Seton Hill, DII

Bridget Silveira, Swarthmore College, DIII

Sloane Baumgartner, Ohio Wesleyan, DIII

Loriel Miller, Aurora University, DIII

DeAnna Maasarani, Marian University, NAIA

Annie Price, Pomona College, DIII


Anne Richter - Unites States Naval Academy MD, DI

Julie Ball - University of Richmond VA, DI

Grace Hemmer - University of Michigan MI, DI

Jenny Thompson - Coastal Carolina University NC, DI

Carly Shisler - Grand Valley State MI, DII

Alyssa Anderson - Tiffin University OH, DII

Irene Carlquist - University of Indianapolis IN, DII

Emily Carothers - Trinity College CT, DIII

Lauren English - Pomona College CA, DIII

Elizabeth Gaudio - Rhodes College TN, DIII

Abby Leers - North Central College, DIII

Samantha Bidlack - Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Claudia Richman - Illinois Wesleyan, DIII

Lindsay Schwartz - Whitman College WA, DIII



Victoria Wolsky - St. Mary's College of California, DI

Becca Whitehead - Mercyhurst, DII

Adrienne Kihn - Grand Valley State University DII

Eden Olson - Seton Hill, DII

Casey Korb - University of Findlay, DII 

Lizzie Darrow - Mckendree University DII

Dana Dipasquale - Mckendree University DII

Becky Salamon - Fort Lewis College DII

Katie Tooley - Rhodes College DIII

‚ÄčTaylor Arcivar - Aurora University, DIII

Claire McCain - University of Colorado Boulder, DI

Maggie Del Vecchio - Augustana College, DIII

Hanna Gobeille - Augustana College, DIII

Shannon Smith - Augustana College, DIII