skip navigation

West Elite Youth Regional Teams

West Elite Youth Team Fall Practices

Fall/Winter Practices start September 25th, 2016 and ends February 26th, 2017

Winter Practice Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sunday 12/4/16 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 12/18/16 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/8/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/15/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/22/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/29/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/12/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/19/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/26/17 4:30-6pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility

True Academy Winter Team Skills Training & Speed and Agility Sessions

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday 12/7/16 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/7/16 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/14/16 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/14/16 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/28/16 4-5pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/4/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/4/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/11/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/11/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/18/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/18/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/25/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/25/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/1/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/1/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/8/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/8/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/15/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/15/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/22/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/22/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility

West Elite Youth Tournament Schedule 

*All Tournaments are Subject to Change 

True Lacrosse Summer Tournaments 2017

 

Lake Geneva 

June 17-18, 2017

Lake Geneva, Illinois 

 

Pipe City

July 8-9, 2017

Vernon Hills, Illinois  

Indian Prairie Showdown

Naperville, Illinois

July 28-30, 2017


Coaches

Addie Dieckmeyer