skip navigation

Girls True West Elite Regional High School Teams

West Elite High School Team Fall Practices

Fall/Winter Practices September 25th, 2016 - February 26th, 2017

Winter Practice Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sunday 12/4/16 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 12/18/16 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/8/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/15/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/22/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 1/29/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/12/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/19/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Sunday 2/26/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility

True Academy Winter Team Skills Training & Speed and Agility Sessions

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday 12/7/16 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/7/16 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/14/16 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/14/16 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 12/28/16 4-5pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/4/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/4/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/11/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/11/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/18/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/18/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/25/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 1/25/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/1/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/1/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/8/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/8/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/15/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/15/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/22/17 5-6pm True Academy True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Wednesday 2/22/17 6-7pm Speed & Agility True Lacrosse Lombard Facility

West Elite High School Team Tournament Schedule

*All Tournaments are subject to change

True Lacrosse Summer Tournaments 2017

Lax Geneva 

Lake Geneva, WI

June 17-18, 2017

Midwest Cup 

July 8-9, 2016

Rockford, Illinois 

Indian Prairie Showdown

Naperville, Illinois

July 28-30, 2017


Coaches

Addie Dieckmeyer