skip navigation

Girls True West Elite Regional High School Teams

West Elite High School Team Summer Practices

Summer Practices June 6th, 2017 - July 27th, 2017


Summer Practice Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday 6/6/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 6/7/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 6/8/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 6/13/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 6/14/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 6/15/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 6/20/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 6/21/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 6/22/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 6/27/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 6/28/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 6/29/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 7/5/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 7/6/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 7/11/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 7/12/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 7/13/15 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 7/18/16 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 7/19/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 7/20/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tuesday 7/25/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173
Wednesday 7/26/17 TBD True Lacrosse, 120 N Eisenhower Ln, Lombard, IL 60148
Thursday 7/27/17 4-6pm Connelly Park, 64 Azalea Dr. Schaumburg, IL 60173

West Elite High School Team Tournament Schedule

*All Tournaments are subject to change

True Lacrosse Summer Tournaments 2017

Lax Geneva 

Lake Geneva, WI

June 17-18, 2017

Midwest Cup 

July 8-9, 2016

Rockford, Illinois 

Game Schedule

Saturday, July 8th

                    Time                          Location                       Team

                  3:00PM                          Field 5                   REBEL Lacrosse 

                  5:00PM                          Field 6                TRIUMPH Lacrosse 

Sunday, July 9th

                    Time                           Location                       Team

                  9:00AM                           Field 9                       Vibe Lacrosse

                 12:00PM                          Field 10                    Velocity Varsity 

Indian Prairie Showdown

Naperville, Illinois

July 28-30, 2017


Coaches

Addie Dieckmeyer