skip navigation

North Stars Elite Regional High School Teams


North Stars High School Team Fall Practices

Fall/Winter Practices start September 25th, 2016 and end February 26th, 2017

Team Practice

Days: Sundays 

Time: 3-4:30pm

Location:  Lombard Facility
                 120 N Eisenhower Lane
                 Lombard, IL 60148

True Academy Skills Training

Days: Thursdays

Times: See below

Location: Lax Centre
               600 Waukegan Rd
               Northbrook, IL 60062

Winter Practice Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sunday 12/4/16 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 12/8/16 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 12/11/16 4-7pm Max McCook Sports Complex
Thursday 12/15/16 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 12/18/16 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 1/5/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 1/8/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 1/12/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 1/15/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 1/19/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 1/22/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 1/26/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 1/29/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 2/2/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/9/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 2/12/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 2/16/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 2/19/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility
Thursday 2/23/17 5-7pm Lax Centre in Northbrook
Sunday 2/26/17 3:00-4:30pm True Lacrosse Lombard Facility

True Academy Training

Please note that the 5-7pm time slot on Thursdays will still remain the same as the fall.  

 

5-6pm: Speed and Agilities

6-7pm: Individual skills and training session

True Academy Winter Team Skills Training & Speed and Agility Sessions

Day Date Time Location
Thursday 12/8/16 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 12/8/16 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 12/15/16 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 12/15/16 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/5/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/5/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/12/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/12/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/19/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/19/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/26/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 1/26/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/2/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/2/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/9/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/9/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/16/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/16/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/23/17 5-6pm Speed & Agility Lax Centre in Northbrook
Thursday 2/23/17 6-7pm True Academy Lax Centre in Northbrook

North Stars High School Tournament Schedule 

*All Tournaments are Subject to Change*


Summer Tournament Schedule

Lax Geneva 

Lake Geneva, WI

June 17-18, 2017

IWLCA Midwest Cup

Rockford, Illinois 

July 8-9, 2017

 

Indian Prairie Showdown

Naperville, Illinois

July 28-30, 2017